print logo
RSS FEED

Datapoints

Up one level
 Title   Author   Type   Modified 
Sarkozy's Swoon KARLYN BOWMAN & KAREN PORTER Datapoint Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Love and Politics KARLYN BOWMAN & KAREN PORTER Datapoint Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Mortgage Malaise KARLYN BOWMAN & KAREN PORTER Datapoint Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Love is in the Air KARLYN BOWMAN & KAREN PORTER Datapoint Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Laura's Laurels KARLYN BOWMAN & KAREN PORTER Datapoint Wednesday, February 27, 2008
A Close Contest KARLYN BOWMAN & KAREN PORTER Datapoint Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Money Matters THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Health Care Woes THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
What Albatross? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Movie Madness THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
On Sale? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Nader Now THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
El Voto THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
"We’re in Crisis..." THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Building the Base THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, February 29, 2008
To Texas and Ohio THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Our Friend, Russia? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Affordable in America THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Empty endorsements? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, March 6, 2008
The Next Generation THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, March 7, 2008
Polarizing Politics THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Economic Advantage: Democrats THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Spitzer's Fate THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Mad(ness) Money THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, March 14, 2008
Iraq: Part I THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, March 14, 2008
Iraq: Part II THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Iraq: Part III THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Bearing Arms THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, March 20, 2008
Capital Punishment THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, March 20, 2008
Up, up, and away? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, March 21, 2008
Name Recognition THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Dollars for Defense THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, March 27, 2008
Who will be president? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, March 27, 2008
American Gas Gouge THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, March 27, 2008
Most Favored Nations THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, March 31, 2008
America's Economic Woes THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 1, 2008
The Reverend Wright THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Is Hillary a Good Role Model? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Investment Crisis THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, April 3, 2008
Partisan Partners THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, April 4, 2008
Black-and-White Values THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, April 7, 2008
Trust in the Media THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Military Matters THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, April 10, 2008
In Politicians We Trust? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Nuclear News THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 15, 2008
A More Hispanic Church THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, April 14, 2008
Economic Turnaround? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Political Woes Across the Pond THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, April 17, 2008
Clinton or Obama? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, April 17, 2008
Healthcare '08 THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, April 18, 2008
Earth Day '08 THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, April 21, 2008
Power-Broker Politics THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Clinton vs. Obama THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Candidate Robo-Calls THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, April 24, 2008
Talk Radio: Just Talk? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, April 25, 2008
The Food Crisis THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, April 28, 2008
War Weary THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, April 29, 2008
On the Hill THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, May 1, 2008
Guns, Religion, Bitterness? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, May 2, 2008
Unfair income distribution? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, May 2, 2008
2008 Campaign Tone THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Our Position in the World: THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, May 6, 2008
American Opinion of the UN THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Super (Celluloid) Mom THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, May 9, 2008
Stewart or Colbert? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, May 13, 2008
A “Warm Spring”? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, May 12, 2008
Penny Pinchers THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, May 13, 2008
The Golden Years? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Horse Sense THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, May 15, 2008
Flu Facts THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, May 15, 2008
Same-Sex Marriage THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Should She Stay or Go? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, May 20, 2008
A Gas Tax Holiday? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, May 22, 2008
Fly Me to the Moon THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, May 23, 2008
Can't Get No Satisfaction THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, May 23, 2008
The Appeal of the Stay-cation? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, May 28, 2008
Campaign 2008 THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, May 28, 2008
Libertarian Levels THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, May 30, 2008
America’s Freshmen: Part I THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, June 3, 2008
America’s Freshmen: Part II THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, June 2, 2008
America's Freshmen: Part III THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, June 5, 2008
Hillary Post-Mortem THE AMERICAN Datapoint Saturday, June 7, 2008
Bush’s Legacy THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, June 6, 2008
Second Amendment Guarantee? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, June 13, 2008
Sex & the Country THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, June 6, 2008
Abortion, Part I: THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, June 6, 2008
Abortion, Part II: THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, June 6, 2008
Talking with the Enemy? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Who Is #1? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Economic Woe in the Media THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, June 27, 2008
Rolling Out the Rebates THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, July 1, 2008
Pessimism & Patriotism THE AMERICAN Datapoint Tuesday, July 1, 2008
Modern America’s Addictions THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, July 3, 2008
Nuclear Power? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, July 3, 2008
Foreign Trade? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, July 10, 2008
Vote by Denomination THE AMERICAN Datapoint Friday, July 11, 2008
Another Terrorist Attack? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Monday, July 14, 2008
Consumer Confidence? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Is America in a Recession? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Wednesday, July 16, 2008
Government Doing Too Much? THE AMERICAN Datapoint Thursday, July 17, 2008
 
AEI